Red Leather Prints

Well, I’ve started a sort of business venture. Mostly just for fun 🙂

I hope you’ll check it out. I’ve got downloadable prints, and one physical item (Playroom Poster) for sale.

https://www.etsy.com/ca/shop/RedLeatherPrints

Here are two samples of printable products:

prov31wm ehtanelephant

Let me know what you think of them!

Also, I realize RedLeatherPrints is a lame name, haha. But I had to make one while opening the Etsy shop, and that was all I could come up with. Soooooo if you have any suggestions, by all means! share away 🙂

Also, if you have any requests for certain printables, send them my way and I’ll see what I can do 🙂

Would you rather have physical printed items that you pay for shipping, or downloadable ones that are cheaper, but you have to print yourself?

Leave a Reply

